Tibshelf Meetings

Council Meetings are normally held on the third Tuesday of each month in the Meeting Room at the rear of the Village Hall commencing at 7.00 p.m. Residents of the parish are welcome to attend. There is a public forum at the beginning of each Parish Council meeting which gives an opportunity for members of the public to speak before the main business of the meeting

Calendar – Meetings 

2017/2018

Parish Council Meetings
9/05/17 – Tuesday 9th May 2017
20/6/17 – Tuesday 20th June 2017
18/7/17 – Tuesday 18th July 2017
12/9/17 – Tuesday 12th September 2017
17/10/17 – Tuesday 17th October 2017
21/11/17 – Tuesday 21st Novemer 2017
19/12/17 – Tuesday 19th December 2017
16/1/18 – Tuesday 16th January 2018
20/2/18 – Tuesday 20th February 2018
20/3/18 – Tuesday 20th March 2018
17/4/18 – Tuesday 17th April 2018
Annual Parish Council Meeting
15/5/18 – Tuesday 15th May 2018

View the calendar of Parish Council Meetings 2017/2018

Calendar – Committee Meetings

2017/2018

Amenities & Environment Committee
13/6/17
310/17
23/1/18
10/4/18
Village Hall Committee
13/6/17
03/10/17
23/1/18
10/4/18
Personnel Committee
18/7/17
12/9/17
16/1/18
17/4/18

View the calendar of the Sub Committee Meetings 2017/2018

Agendas For Parish Council Meetings

Minutes

Council Meetings

Contact Tibshelf Parish Council

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to contact us.